Contact

For general matters related to quality in the A&T sector

Pierre Bonnal (pierre.bonnal@cern.ch)
(chairperson of the QAC).

Samy Chemli (samy.chemli@cern.ch)

Stephan Petit (stephan.petit@cern.ch)

For matters related to asset and maintenance management

David Widegren (david.widegren@cern.ch)
(section leader of EN-ACE-AMM).

Goran Perinić (goran.perinic@cern.ch)
(sci. secretary of the QAC, former co-project leader of the Maintenance Management Project).

For matters related to engineering data management

Aleksandra Wardzinska (aleksandra.wardzinska@cern.ch)
(section leader of EN-ACE-EDM).

Tsvetelin Krastev (tsvetelin.krastev@cern.ch)

For matters related to CAD/CAE support

Per-Olof Friman (per-olof.friman@cern.ch)
(section leader of EN-ACE-CAE).

For matters related to configuration management and layout

Anne-Laure Perrot (anne-laure.perrot@cern.ch)
(section leader of EN-ACE-CL: layout and configuration management office for the A&T sector).

Sonia Bartolome Jimenez (sonia.bartolome@cern.ch)
Thomas (Tom) Birtwistle (thomas.william.birtwistle@cern.ch)
Nicolas Gilbert (nicolas.gilbert@cern.ch)

For matters related to engineering and design office quality

Philippe Trilhe (philippe.trilhe@cern.ch)
(chairperson of the GrACQ).

For matters related to procurement, technical auditing in the A&T sector and requirement engineering

Bertrand Nicquevert (bertrand.niquevert@cern.ch)
(lead chairperson of the A&T sector specification committee, convener of the ProLiQS).

Simon Chérault (simon.cherault@cern.ch)
Pierrette Colaci (pierrette.colaci-bassetta@cern.ch)
Maria Teresa Santos Calleja (maria-teresa.santos.calleja@cern.ch)

For matters related to program and project management support

Pierre Bonnal (pierre.bonnal@cern.ch)

For matters related to installation coordination and project planning and scheduling

Marzia Bernardini (marzia.bernardini@cern.ch)
(section leader of EN-ACE-OSS).

Julie Coupard (julie.coupard@cern.ch) ➜ matter related to LHC and Linac4
David Hay (david.hay@cern.ch) ➜ matters related to PS Booster
Simon Mataguez (simon.mataguez@cern.ch) ➜ matters related to PS
David McFarlane (david.mcfarlane@cern.ch) ➜ matters related to SPS


Edited by: Pierre Bonnal (2016-07-07)

You are here